Currently: April 2024

Linking up with Jennifer for another round of Currently!

Loving
That I’m starting to be able to get longer walks in with Nash now that the weather is getting warmer & most of the snow is gone.

Looking Forward To
Vacation! I’m going on a cruise, & to Mexico, for the first time this month! I’m so ready for a vacation, it’s been nearly 8 months since I’ve really gone anywhere that wasn’t for work.

Buying
All of the things for said cruise. Clothes, necessities, fun things! I’m still not sure if I have enough clothes so my plan for later this week is to actually pull out what I do have & see if I need to get anything else.

Planting
Nothing yet. Most of it is gone, but there is still snow on the ground here. I’m sure soon thoughts of planting will start!

Cleaning
Not enough haha.

6 thoughts on “Currently: April 2024

  1. I packed so much for our cruise… and I don’t regret it at all! LOL. I do wish I had packed more long sleeves and warm things for on the ship as I found the air conditioning to be quite cold at night after being out in the warm sun all day.

    Like

    1. That’s good to know! I figured I’d already have a pair of leggings & a sweatshirt for the plane but I’ll make sure to also have a couple of things for cool nights! Thanks!

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started