Currently: March 2024

Linking up with Jennifer for another round of Currently!

Loving
That spring is right around the corner! It’s already been a pretty mild winter, but spring is now OFFICIALLY so so close! We’re already in meterological spring, daylight savings is this coming weekend, & the first day of astronomical spring is only 13 days away!

Looking Forward To
There isn’t really anything super big this month, but I do have a couple of trips coming up in the next couple of months that I’m looking forward to!

Planning
The trips mentioned above. I’m going on a cruise in April, a work trip to Vegas in May, & then 2 separate trips to Colorado for concerts in June & August.

Wearing
Pretty much the same thing I’ve been wearing all winter. Leggings & either a sweatshirt or a sweater. I am trying to break out the jeans a bit more often though.

Eating
Sunday – Chicken Pot Pie
Monday – Pork Roast
Tuesday – Grilled Venison Loin
Wednesday – Chicken Tenders
Thursday – Grilled Ham & Cheese w/Tomato Soup
Friday – Hot Tuna & Egg Salad Sandwiches
Saturday – TBD

6 thoughts on “Currently: March 2024

  1. I’m belatedly catching up on my “Currently” reading. Oh, enjoy your cruise! Even though we just got back from one, I’m a little envious. We LOVE cruising.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started